The Wisdom of Health in Huangdi Neijing

Learning the Huangdi Neijing is like talking to thousands of sages. It is to listen to their transcendent wisdom about life and health.


Program Details

The Wisdom of Health in Huangdi Neijing

At present, the society is very busy and stressed, and has no time to take care of its own emotions and health. Often when a person is successful, it is also the loss of mental dissipation and health. In such a situation, a variety of "fast food" health care methods come in a rush, and for a while the flowers are becoming more and more attractive and confusing.

Ancient Innocence, the first of the Yellow Emperor's Internal Classic, puts forward that the ancient people, who knew it, practiced Yin and Yang, practiced arithmetic, ate and drank regularly, lived and worked regularly, and did not do anything rashly. Therefore, they were able to stay with God in form, and passed away at the end of their lives. And what is Yin and Yang, what is magic, what is food, drink, living, what is labor, how to do it is called "Fayu", just enough to "harmony"... These specific contents are scattered in the "Yellow Emperor's Internal Classic" each article, such as on Yin and Yang, arithmetic of the "Four Qi Da Lun", "Qi Tongtian Lun", "Yin and Yang should be like Da Lun", on food and drink, living in the "Tangye Cheerin Lun", "Xuanming Five Qi Papers" and so on. This article makes a high summary of the specific methods used by the ancient people to pass away their centenary in the whole Huangdi Neijing, so they can attend the first chapter.

The wisdom of The Ancient Theory of Innocence tells us that only by following the law of natural health preservation, following the law of Yin and Yang changes in nature, stressing the correct way of health preservation, and keeping a good diet and a regular routine of life and rest, can we really prolong life.

The Ancient Theory of Innocence lists four kinds of people: the real person, the great person, the sage and the sage. The real person can grasp the program of the heaven and the earth, and play with the Yin and Yang in the hands of "life is desolate, there is no end". When the person can only reconcile the Yin and Yang, his spirit needs to accumulate and preserve. The state of "full blood" of real people will never be worse or worse, even though "full blood" of people, but it is relying on constant "blood" to maintain. The sages and sages in the rear are different from life. Their lifespan is over 100 years old.

The above four kinds of people actually reveal three life states. It not only locates the basic state of healthy life as stated in the Yellow Emperor's Internal Classic, but also puts forward the methodology to realize this state. The basic state of a healthy life is not only the length of life, the strength and flexibility of the body, but also the peace and ease of mind. In contrast to self-examination, we either live in anxiety and worry every day, or are in the fear of comparison; when we are young, we struggle with nature and Society for fame and power at the expense of our lives, and when we are old, we lie in a wheelchair bed, breathe for life with remnants of medicine, and can not even have a soft body. If we would rather go back to the main road and pursue the external sensory stimulation, we would have no chance to approach the Yellow Emperor's Internal Classic, let alone enter the hall and inherit its tradition.

The secret of a long life of a hundred years is hidden in every day's use and unconscious life.

《黄帝内经》的养生智慧

学习《黄帝内经》,犹如和万千先贤对话,是聆听他们对于生命、健康的超然智慧。


课程细节

《黄帝内经》的养生智慧

当下的社会紧张忙碌,压力很大,无暇顾及自己的情志与健康。往往当一个人功成名就之时,也是神智耗散、健康失去之日。在这样的情形下,各种“快餐式”养生方法纷至沓来,一时之间乱花渐欲迷人眼,使人无所适从。

篇列《黄帝内经》之首的《上古天真论》则提出:上古之人,其知道者,法于阴阳,和于术数,食饮有节,起居有常,不妄作劳,故能形与神俱,而尽终其天年,度百岁乃去。而什么是阴阳、什么是术数、什么是食饮起居、什么是作劳,怎样做才叫“法于”、才够得上“和于”……这些具体内容都散见于《黄帝内经》各篇,如论阴阳、术数的《四气调神大论》、《生气通天论》、《阴阳应象大论》,论食饮、起居的《汤液酪醴论》、《宣明五气篇》等。本篇对整本《黄帝内经》所论上古之人度百岁乃去的具体方法作了高度总结,故能列席篇首。

《上古天真论》的智慧告诉我们:只有顺应自然的养生法则,遵循自然界的阴阳变化规律,讲究正确的养生方法,做到饮食有节,生活作息规律,不过度劳累且保证充分的休息,才能真正实现延年益寿。

《上古天真论》列出了真人、至人、圣人、贤人四类人,真人可以抓住天地的纲领,将阴阳把玩手中,“寿敝天地,无有终时”,而至人只能调和于阴阳四时,其精神需要去积累保全。真人“满血”的状态从来不会损益,至人虽然“满血”,却是靠不断的“加血”来维持。后面的圣人、贤人除去生命境界不一,其寿命都是百岁以上。

上面的四类人,其实揭示的是三种生命状态。它不仅定位了《黄帝内经》所言健康生命的基本状态,也提出了实现这一状态的方法论。健康生命的基本状态,不仅仅是寿命的长短,身体的强壮灵活,还有心灵的安详自在。对照自省,我们每天不是活在焦虑烦恼之中,就是处于攀比担忧之下;年轻时候以生命为代价,与大自然和社会斗争,换取名利权势,老来躺在轮椅床榻,以医药残喘续命,连一具柔和的躯壳都不能拥有。如果宁可逆于大道也要追求外在的感官刺激,我们将无缘走近《黄帝内经》,更别谈登堂入室,承袭其法脉。

长命百岁的秘密,就隐藏在每一天用而不觉的生活中,《黄帝内经》的养生智慧·第二讲《上古天真论》,原堂老师将为你细细道来……