Retreat
开明女性领导力
2019年
3月14日(周四) - 3月16日(周六)

Introduction

"一个好的领导者能以身作则带领身边的人不断进步, 使得领导者离开后,团队仍能保持优秀。女性在这方面做得非常好 。"
- 约翰·麦克斯韦尔

在约翰·格则马(John Gerzema)和迈克尔·丹东尼奥(Michael D'Antonio)的作品《雅典娜主义:女性(以及像她们一样思考的男人)将如何统治未来》中,作者分享了以下数据:“我们调查了来自13个国家的64000人,并向他们抛出这个问题:‘在21世纪,成功最基本的操作系统是什么?’”

结论是75%的受访者认为21世纪决定成功的基本要素与女性特质相关,这些要素包括关怀、联系、协作、包容、灵活、倾听、分享和相互联结,这些要素将重新定义各个领域的成功。

未来取决于所有人性格中的女性特质。 开明的女性领导力通过使用“软实力”、关系和整体联系,而不是分离和孤立,帮助女性(和男性)在21世纪获得成功。

日期/语言

2019年
3月14日下午5:00 - 3月16日下午5:00
中英双语

人民币25,000
早鸟价 人民币22,500. 截止日期3月11日.
组团价格, 请联系 margiechiang@livingoctave.com

课程费用包括学费、课程材料、餐饮以及在音昱水中天两晚的住宿。 音昱保留修改价格、日期、地址、组织团队、日程及其他具体项目信息的权利。

Image

开明女性领导力项目已在美国和巴西的许多地方广泛开展,包括里约热内卢、圣保罗、马图图、巴西利亚和弗洛拉诺波利斯。 自2014年以来,该项目的课程已被纳入美国和巴西的创新教育和领导力计划。 开明女性领导力是量子领导力的项目之一,由来自美国和新加坡著名的商业领袖和专家讲授。 该体验式项目通过引入专注于整体性、联系性和整体意识的新技能和社会技术,加速领导力和组织变革。

项目宗旨

项目效果

参与者将:

  • 获得清晰的注意力,并发现新的创造力
  • 推动组织内部优势的共同发现
  • 想象未来新的可能性
  • 确保团队参与度高、积极主动和忠诚
  • 与所有利益相关者共同设计变革和创新的途径
  • 建立团队的心理安全感
  • 培养组织文化中的“无所畏惧”
  • 将“固定思维”文化转变为“增长思维”文化

项目学习内容

  • 开明女性领导力(是什么和为什么)
  • 平衡自主权和归属感
  • 倾听身体的智慧
  • 获得源源不断的精力
  • 灵敏度周期
  • 重新将人们与他们的独特性/原创性联系起来
  • 重新思考人类系统变化的方式和原因
  • 体现无所畏惧的勇气
  • 建立信任,表达真理
  • 培养集体解决问题的能力
  • 实践开明女性领导力的变革故事
  • 做人、做事和人际互联:商业世界的幸福三角。

参与对象

开明女性领导力是为全球决策者精心设计的,他们在整体战略和日常工作上领导整个组织、部门或大型团队的盈亏责任。那些致力于在复杂的商业环境背景下发展自己、团队和组织的人也应该考虑加入。

participants
  • 首席执行官
  • 董事长
  • 董事会成员
  • 家族企业主
  • 关注可持续发展的企业家
  • 公司培训师
  • 学术领袖
  • 顾问

项目日程

由于该计划具有高度的针对性和个性化,课程安排将在项目开始前发布。


讲师

穆卡拉·梅雷迪思
社会工作硕士学位
穆卡拉·梅雷迪思

穆卡拉·梅雷迪思,社会工作硕士学位,是认证哈科米治疗师和培训师,“MATRIXWORKS:团队合作生活系统”的创始人和开发人员,自1999年以来一直在大中型企业工作。她的客户包括美泰玩具(Mattel Toy),通用磨坊(General Mills)、通用电气(GE)、宝洁(P & G)和Finaxis银行。自2015年以来,她在巴西和中国开展了广泛的工作。

穆卡拉拥有40年治疗艺术的教学、咨询和工作经验。她的作品已被那洛巴大学的体细胞心理学和弹性领导部门作为教材传授。

她致力于通过增强小团体的关系矩阵,创建有创意、联系和创新的新文化。她教授团队如何获取集体智慧,并统一练习协作、混沌和多样性方面的技能。她的书《矩阵网络:促进掌握和群体天才的积极生活指南》已被翻译成葡萄牙语和西班牙语。

穆卡拉的一生致力于将人类友好的价值观带入企业和组织,以确保工作的意义、市场的成功和组织的完整性。 她觉得21世纪没有什么比个人和集体的进化更重要了。 穆卡拉致力于在世界范围内推广有觉知的生活,穆卡拉的教导使我们治愈心理阴影,并鼓励我们“重连”内部身心关系和外部人际关系。

目前,她专注于她所创建的专业课程:“开明女性领导力:利用软实力改变世界。”该项目在美国和巴西开展,并将于2019年在中国开设。穆卡拉认为,女性领导的角色转变是21世纪全球最重要、最积极的变化之一,她希望为此做出贡献。


地点

音昱水中天距离上海仅1.5小时车程。作为一个沉浸式城市远郊养生憩所,音昱水中天四面环水,坐落于古老的吴文化起源地——苏州, 该地是中国传统艺术、文化、及东方生活方式的代表。

音昱水中天位于苏州阳澄湖上的湖畔半岛,占地189000平方米。 您可在此正念学习,加强与自己、他人和自然的联结。 音昱水中天是曹慰德先生数十年思考的精华,他称其为“一种世界观的表达,这种世界观支持人们洞见并实现真我人生”。

音昱水中天是由建筑大师曹慰祖(Calvin Tsao)携手众多知名建筑师匠心打造的养生社区和学习空间的综合体,是对正念生活和幸福成长愿景的体现。其中,由如恩设计的典礼堂,以其独特的设计风格及精致的室内外装饰赢得了众多建筑界的奖项,包括:2017年英国的Blueprint Awards蓝图设计大奖,2017年APIDA亚太室内设计大奖,与2017年A&D Trophy Awards设计大奖等殊荣。

音昱水中天以纯天然材料建造。它独特的美学设计重新定义了空间利用的概念,重新平衡了个人空间与集体空间的关系,从而创造更具亲和力的社区感。

如需咨询,请联系:
音昱商业发展部负责人
Margie Chiang
电话: + 86 130 0323 1162
电子邮箱: margiechiang@livingoctave.com

Retreat
Enlightened
Feminine Leadership
Thursday, March 14 – Saturday, March 16
2019

Introduction

“A good leader is one, who by their presence, increases the capacity for excellence in others,
so that this excellence continues in the presence or absence of the leader. Women do this very well.”
- John W. Maxwell

According to The Athena Doctrine: How Women (and the Men Who Think Like Them) Will Rule the Future by John Gerzema and Michael D’Antonio, the following data was shared: “We surveyed 64,000 people from 13 countries and asked this question: “What is the fundamental Operating System of success in the 21st Century?”

Conclusion: 75% of those surveyed agreed that values associated with the Feminine, i.e. care, connecting, collaborating, inclusiveness, flexibility, listening, sharing, mutuality-- redefining success in every realm-- are what will determine success in the 21st century.

The future is Feminine in men and women. Enlightened Feminine Leadership prepares women (and men) to be successful in the 21st Century through the use of ‘soft power,’ relationships and holistic connections instead of separation and isolation.

DATE/LANGUAGE

March 14 5:00 pm – March 16 5:00 pm
2019
Bi-lingual

RMB25,000
Early bird pricing is RMB22,500. Deadline is March 11
For group pricing, please contact margiechiang@livingoctave.com

Program Fee includes tuition, course materials, food and beverage and accommodation of 2 evenings at Sangha by Octave. Octave reserves the right to amend information on this program including price, date, location, faculty, daily schedule and other details.

Image

Enlightened Feminine Leadership has been taught extensively in USA and through many parts of Brazil: Rio de Janerio, Sao Paulo, Matutu, Brazilia, Floranopolis. The curriculum of the program has been included in innovative educational and leadership initiatives since 2014 in the USA and Brazil. ENLIGHTENED FEMININE LEADERSHIP is one of the residential retreats under Quantum Leadership taught by esteemed business leaders and experts from the United States and Singapore. This experiential retreat accelerates leadership and organizational change by introducing new skills and social technologies that focus on wholeness, connection and integral consciousness.

Program Objective

Program Benefits

Participants will be best positioned to:

  • Embrace concentrated clarity and newfound creativity
  • Drive collaborative search for strengths within the organization
  • Imagine new possibilities for the future
  • Secure engaged, motivated and committed teams
  • Co-design the pathway to changes and innovation with all stakeholders
  • Establish psychological safety in teams
  • Cultivate “Fearlessness” in the organizational culture
  • Shift “fixed mindset” culture to a “growth mindset” culture

Program Coverage

  • Enlightened Feminine Leadership (What & Why)
  • Balancing Autonomy and Belonging
  • Listening to the Wisdom of the Body
  • Cultivating a source of unlimited Energy
  • The Sensitivity Cycle
  • Re-connecting People to their Uniqueness / Originality
  • Rethinking How and Why Human Systems Change
  • Embodying Fearlessness
  • Building Trust, expressing Truth
  • Building collective problem-solving competency
  • Stories of change through implementation of Enlightened Feminine Leadership
  • BEING, DOING, RELATING: Triangle of well-being in the Business world.

Participants

Enlightened Feminine Leadership is crafted for global decision makers that lead entire organizations, divisions or large teams with profit and loss responsibilities on a strategic and day-to-day level. Those who are dedicated to evolving themselves, their teams and their organizations against the backdrop of a complex business landscape should also consider joining.

participants
  • CEO
  • Presidents
  • Board members
  • Family business owners
  • Sustainable entrepreneurs
  • Corporate trainers/ Consultants
  • Academic leaders
  • Consultants

Program Schedule

As this program is highly personalized to the group of particpants that join, the schedule will be released closer to the day of commencement.


Faculty

Mukara Meredith
MSW
Mukara Meredith

Mukara Meredith, MSW, Certified Hakomi Therapist and Trainer, Founder and Developer of MATRIXWORKS: Working with Groups as Living Systems, has worked in large and mid-size corporations since 1999. Her clients have included Mattel Toy, General Mills, G.E., Proctor and Gamble and Finaxis Bank. Since 2015, she has worked extensively in Brazil and China.

Mukara has 40 years of experience teaching, consulting and working in the Healing Arts. Her work has been taught at Naropa University in both Somatic Psychology and Resilient Leadership departments.

She is committed to creating new cultures of creativity, connection and innovation through enhancing the relational matrix of small groups. She teaches teams to access collective intelligence and to practice the skills of collaboration, chaos and diversity within unity. Her book, Matrixworks: A Life Affirming Guide to Facilitation Mastery and Group Genius has been translated into Portuguese and Spanish.

Mukara’s life-work has been devoted to bringing human friendly values into businesses and organizations to ensure meaningful work, marketplace success and organizational integrity. She feels nothing is more important in the 21st century than our personal and collective Evolution. Deeply committed to living awake in the world, Mukara’s teachings invite the healing of our Shadows and encourages the ‘connecting of the disconnected’ within and between us.

Presently she is focusing on a specialty class she has created called: ”Enlightened Feminine Leadership: Using Soft Power to change the World.” This work is taught in USA and Brazil and will be offered in China in 2019. Mukara believes that the changing role of women in leadership in the 21st century is one of the most vital, positive shifts happening globally and she wants to serve this purpose.


OUR LOCATION

Sangha by Octave is a mere 1.5 hours away from Shanghai. As an immersive ex-urban retreat location in Suzhou, Sangha is surrounded by water where ancient Wu culture first started. Suzhou is a symbol in China for the artistic, cultural, sophisticated and mindful lifestyle.

Sangha spreads over 189,000 square meters of lakefront peninsula on Suzhou’s Yangcheng Lake.  It is a place for mindful learning designed to enhance your connection with yourself, with others and with nature. Sangha is the distillation of decades of reflection by Octave’s Founder & CEO Chavalit Fred Tsao and is viewed by him as “an expression of a world-view where evolution is supported, and where consciousness can shift to embrace wholeness and connectedness.”

Sangha is an integrated complex of wellness residences and learning facilities consciously created by master architect Calvin Tsao to be the embodiment of a vision of how such a community might work. One of the spaces within Sangha - The Sanctuary - has won numerous architectural awards for its stunning design, elaborate interiors and exteriors, including UK Blueprint Awards, 2017 APIDA, the A&D Trophy Awards.

Built with natural materials, Octave’s aesthetics and design choices for Sangha re-think the whole idea of space utilization, reconsidering the balance between personal space and communal space, to create a greater sense of closeness, of community.

For inquiries, please contact:
Margie Chiang
Director, Business Development OCTAVE
Phone: +86 130 0323 1162
Email: margiechiang@livingoctave.com