2021 AT ONE International Festival

The Dawn of An Era of Wellbeing

SANGHA Retreat, SUZHOU


AT ONE Festival Mind & Spirit Programs

Go back to categories

 

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE ABUNDANCE + PRESENCE MEDITATION & EXPERIENCE

YING HAN

Discover your abundance, freedom and powerful presence through interactive discussions and exercises.

--------------

 

WOMBTEGRITY - WOMEN'S HOLISTIC PSYCHOLOGY

KARINA BLANCARTE

Karina is a holistic psychologist, humanitarian leader and ardent enthusiast helping men and women to unleash their potential despite the personal and professional challenges they face.

--------------


ONE MINUTE PEOPLE READING

ANNE WANG

Anne Wang is Founder and trainer of “One Minute People Reading”. She published her first book on the same topic in Jan.2018. She also launched her podcasts on Ximalaya.com. In 2017, she gave a TEDx talk on the topic, and shared her experience of looking into thousands of people’s eyes.

--------------


MINDFULNESS AND SELF-CARE
FOR PARENTS

DAVY

Davy has been practicing as a counseling psychologist at ELG since 2015, providing individual, group and embedded school counseling services to the international communities of Shanghai and Hangzhou. Additionally, he spreads awareness of mental health through seminars and trainings. As a “Third Culture Kid” himself, spending teen years in Canada after a childhood in China, he is specially poised to understand the struggles that international students and local children in international environments are facing.

--------------


BRAIN PAINTING:
PAINTING WITH YOUR MIND​

GRACE NG​

Grace is a tech entrepreneur and artist advancing the intersection of creative production and impactful creation. Through her work helping others achieve what they thought was not possible, she has developed a global view on the barriers to human potential, and now creates art to raise awareness of subconscious limitations and further unleash human possibilities.

--------------

 

STILLNESS: ENGAGING
THE POWER OF DEEP​

TBIRD LUV

 

Cultivate a stronger sense of self worth. Feel apart of a connected creative heart centered community.Through dance, yoga, music and play, together we’ll connect our hearts and explore how kindness and creative expression  make us braver people and helps us overcome shame, grief, pain and hurt. 

--------------

 

MEANDERING RIVER MUSIC CONCERT

TBIRD LUV

Meandering River Music Concert. Drawing upon nature sounds mixed with global rhythms and melodies, Tbird Luv takes us on musical journey into the rainforest, across the Sahara desert, and into the deep forest. Her performances are both imaginative and playful and bring a sense of shared connection between us all. 

--------------

 

11:11:11 GATEWAY CONNECTION
AND EMPOWERMENT WITH SELF​

ANYA

 

When the 11s are seen together the 11:11 becomes a gateway symbolizing Heaven coming to Earth, just as the peaks of a great mountain reaches from the earth to the sky. So on this day, stepping through the gateway in a figurative sense, allows you to move into your most Evolved Self, in oneness with All That Is.

--------------

 

CONNECTING HEART TO EARTH
- EMBRACING SACRED PLAYGROUND

JUANZA.X & HU SIQIN​

Be aware of rhythm, learn rhythm of the earth, be guided by siqin to groove your body under different music/nature rhythm. Workshop description includes sensory warm up: to get ready for the exploration of "earth”; down to earth - imitating different animals; Imitating the texture and function of earth; Imitating the spirit of earth.

--------------

 

VINYASA FLOW YOGA

RAPHAEL CARREIRO DE MELO & NINA

Vinyasa classes raise awareness and focus on the breath while moving you through a series of postures. The sequence of postures may differ from class to class, but always follow an intelligent progression that gradually moves from basic to complex. This style of yoga is great for building heat, flexibility and strength, while maintaining focus on good alignment and sound structure.

--------------

 

HATHA YOGA

RICHARD BAIMBRIDGE & SARAH PEI

 The effects of yoga are expansive and profound, most immediately it gives back to the body the capability to move freely and effortlessly while at the same time focusing the mind and bringing vitality and enthusiasm for life. In this Hatha Yoga class we move the body through a sequence of postures and hold still in them. The entire body is re-calibrated by engaging both body and mind. In this way we begin to calm down on a very deep level.

--------------

 

BELLY TO BELLY BREATH WORK

MICHAEL HALLOCK

For the AT ONE Festival, you can expect to feel much more relaxed and at ease then when you arrived. Many will find that they have gained insight, feel moved in some way, and feel a sense of appreciation and natural authenticity. It can be an impactful session, in which case you might want to drink water, rest or have some reflective time after Belly to Belly.

--------------

 

ZEN BALANCE WORKSHOP

SEBASTIAN SCHIMPF

Slacklining
Slacklining is basically balancing, walking and acrobatics on a rope. It is actually not a rope but a flat,very strong and flexible nylon strap tied between two anchor points like trees or poles.
For beginners it is a great way to play with their balance and to take some first steps. For intermediate practitioners there are many possible tricks to learn and new movements to explore. Advanced practitioners do acrobatics like flips and bounces as well as yoga postures on the slackline.


Contact Juggling
Contact juggling is a single or multi-ball juggling practice in which the balls mostly remains in direct contact with the body. It is a very fluid and beautiful way to roll and balance balls along the body. This art form is very different from the more common type of juggling where the balls are thrown as opposed to rolled. Contact juggling looks mesmerizing and like some kind of magic.

--------------

 

WIM HOF THE ICEMAN BREATHWORK

RICHARD AYLING

Richard Ayling trained personally with Wim Hof to become one of the first international Wim Hof Method Instructors, having used the method to overcome his autoimmune disease, and combines these techniques with flow state practices to help people and businesses deliver peak performance around the world.

--------------


SONG OF THE HEART

NAAM KIRTAN

Naam Kirtan has been founded in 2011 by Rasa. The band has played numerous Kirtans in many yoga studios of Shanghai as well as Yoga festivals and studios in different cities of China. Naam continues to grow and is passionate about sharing this wonderful uplifting process with wider and larger audiences in China and abroad.

--------------

 

ECSTATIC DANCE, MOVING MEDITATION

PERE

Ecstatic Dance empowers people of all shapes, sizes, and backgrounds to freely express themselves; the liberating atmosphere creates a melting pot of acceptance and the fearlessness with which others move gives newbies permission and courage to dance without inhibition.

--------------


CONTACT IMPROVISATION DANCE

ADEL ANDALIBI

Adel, PhD. has studied and practiced with first generation and founders of contact improvisation (Nancy Stark Smith, Lisa Nelson, Andrew Harwood, Steve Paxton among others) and had taught CI internationally in communities at North Holleywood, Berkeley, and few cities/dance institutions in China and Taiwan. His CI exploration is informed by different western somatic practices such as Feldenkrais method and Authentic movement(as a teacher/practitioner), Body Mind Centering and Ideokenesis(as a learner) and also asian practices of Qigong(as a leaner), Kashmiri Yoga/Rasa Sadhana(as a teacher) etc.

--------------


QUANTUM LIGHT BREATHWORK

RICHARD BOCK

Richard Bock Richard is a master of Aquatic Bodywork and a Bhakti Yogi at heart. He’s an innovator in the field of breath work, bringing live soundscapes, guided meditation and ecstatic breath together in the Quantum Light Breath. He is dedicated to facilitating others into states of embodied relaxation that allow for Reality to reveal herself in all her beauty and ferocity.

--------------

 

Go back to categories

2021 合一文化节

觉醒与幸福时代的破晓

苏州·音昱水中天


合一国际文化节 - 心灵活动

返回活动分类

 

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE ABUNDANCE + PRESENCE MEDITATION & EXPERIENCE

程颖涵

通过互动讨论和练习,探索你的内在丰盛,自由和强大的存在。

--------------

 

WOMBTEGRITY- WOMEN'S HOLISTIC PSYCHOLOGY

KARINA BLANCARTE

Karina是一个整体心理学家, 人道主义领袖和热心的狂热爱好者, 帮助男女性无论面临个人生活挑战还是职业挑战时都能释放自己的潜能。

--------------


一分钟面对面识人

王春圆

王春圆,《一分钟面对面识人》的创始人及培训师。2018年1月她 出版了同名畅销书。并且在喜马拉雅上开设了音频课。2017年,在TEDx的舞台上分享了她跟上千人对视的经历。

--------------


家长的正念与自我关怀

郭峰

郭峰自2015年起在学建担任咨询心理学家,负责向上海和杭州的国际社区群体提供个人及团体咨询服务,以及嵌入式学校咨询服务。此外他还积极为公众做讲座和培训,提升人们对心理健康的认识。郭峰的童年是在中国度过的,之后他前往加拿大,在那里度过了他的青少年时期。身为“第三文化孩子”,他特别能理解国际环境中国际学生和本地孩子面临的困难。

--------------


BRAIN PAINTING:
PAINTING WITH YOUR MIND​​

GRACE​ NG

现在,随着人类潜能障碍的全球视野,她创造了提高潜意识意识并进一步释放人类潜能的艺术。作为一名艺术家,格雷斯开发了交互式体验,通过脑波,虚拟现实和机器学习等尖端技术提升意识并加强行动。她的作品曾在纽约市,旧金山,新加坡和上海展出。脑画展示了你的思想力量将思想变为现实。她相信任何人都可以成为创造者,并通过她的工作希望激励他人过创造性,有影响力的生活

--------------

 

宇宙之声—铜锣圣音之旅

胡隽佳 吴曼佳 陈又鸣

铜锣神秘声音的意义远高于人们赋予它的诠释,当它深入心田,在身体中回荡,创造出一种微妙的和谐、深沉的宁静,一种奇妙的满足感和对世界、宇宙、自身的亲密联结。天使般的人声,伴随水晶钵和其他圣音圣乐,歌颂伟大的爱。我们将在铜锣的共鸣之中,聆听宇宙初音,感受生命起源,激活潜在能量。

--------------


蜿蜒河流​

TBIRD LUV

Tbird Luv将自然的声音与全球的节奏旋律结合,带我们踏上热带雨林,穿越撒哈拉沙漠,进入森林深处,迎来一场奇妙的音乐之旅。她的表演既富有想象力又有趣,为我们所有人带来一种共同的联结感。

--------------


破茧重生

TBIRD LUV

旨在开创实用的日常习惯,让你感到充满活力与自信,我们将走出我们的舒适区,从一个以心为本的团体出发,培养更强大的自我价值感,建立真诚的联系。通过舞蹈,瑜伽,音乐和玩耍,连接彼此的心灵,探索善良和创造性的表达如何使我们成为更勇敢的人,同时帮助我们克服羞耻,悲伤,痛苦和伤害。

--------------

 

11:11:11 门户—
连接&赋予自己力量之旅!

ANYA

当11重叠为11:11,象征天堂来到了人间,如同地球上最高的山峰接入天际。用你的感知想象你已经踏入这个门户,允许你进入到那个最高进化的自我,与一切事物合一。

--------------


即兴身体韵律探索坊:心灵与土地和地球的沟通

涓 雪 & 古月思琴

这个工作坊将是对身体韵律舞蹈的即兴创作,与我们生活的圣地-地球的土地和我们的同类-其他动物有关。 工作坊包括身体热身,基于来自自然的声音(同时包括伴奏乐曲)和美学自然而引发的身体即兴创作。

--------------

 

芳香疗愈

ANGELA LI

 

呼吸是瑜伽的重要组成部分,而香气又是通过呼吸进入到身体里面,有着疗愈以及平衡身心灵的作用。在一个小时的练习中,我们会用不同的气味对应到不同的练习体式中,让你对精油和身体的默契有更多一些的了解。芳香疗愈非常适合肩颈和腰容易疲劳、工作压力大、免疫力低下、想要身体和精神都放松的人群。

--------------

 

流瑜伽

RAPHAEL CARREIRO DE MELO & NINA

 

课程通过一系列连贯体式来帮助练习者专注呼吸,提升意识。体式顺序因课程而异,但都遵循逐渐由易到难的练习流程。流瑜伽有助于增加身体热量、灵活性和力量,同时还可以矫正体形和身体结构。

--------------

 

哈达瑜伽

RICHARD BAIMBRIDGE & SARA PEI

 

瑜伽益处良多,最直接明显的就是,它能增强身体力量,保持身体灵活性,调和内心,为生命注入新的活力和激情。在哈他瑜伽课程中,随着一系列瑜伽动作和体式的开展,你的身体将重回平衡,身心逐渐达至深层平静,并激发肌肉活力,改善呼吸、血液循环和呼吸系统,提升身心愉悦感、自信和自尊。活力哈他瑜伽通过改善免疫和神经系统来帮助缓解日常生活压力。而这一系列改变将使你更加真实地了解自我习惯、行为和对他人的回应,从而改善与自我内在和他人的关系。

--------------

 

同心同息呼吸法

MICHAEL HALLOCK

同心同息呼吸法是一种放松的呼吸法,通过简单的叹息更多地探索与自我和他人的联结。我们一般会认为叹息是消极的,但实际上叹息是一种清理思绪的自然方式,能够帮助我们缓解压力。当我们和他人同步呼吸时,我们不仅可以感受到彼此的存在,更能体会到人与人之间的联结。

--------------

 

禅·平衡工作坊

SEBASTIAN SCHIMPF

平衡走绳
平衡走绳是在绳索上的平衡,行走和杂技动作。 它实际上不是一根绳子,而是一根扁平的,非常结实和柔韧的尼龙带,系在如树木或柱子的两个锚点之间。
对于初学者来说,这是一个很好的练习平衡的方式,并学习一些初级知识。 对于中级练习者者来说,可以学习新技巧,探索新动作。 高级练习者在上进行翻转和弹跳等杂技动作以及瑜伽姿势。


杂耍球
杂耍球是一种单球或多球杂耍练习,其中球不断运动,但一直保持与身体的直接接触。用非常流畅和美丽的方法来沿身体滚动和平衡这些球。这种艺术形式和普通的杂耍投掷球与滚动的方式非常不同。

--------------

 

维姆·霍夫冰人训练法

RICHARD AYLING

Richard Ayling曾跟随冰人训练法创始人维姆·霍夫训练,成为了全球首批冰人训练法授权导师。冰人训练法帮助治愈了他的免疫系统疾病,他也将技巧结合于实践,帮助全球各地的人们通过冰人训练法达到生活和工作的最佳状态,这其中也包括企业客户。

--------------


何为信仰

邵曦玥

开启一种以“世界观”为核心的新思维方式,探讨信仰与智慧的内涵以及进化的维度。

--------------


何为智慧

邵曦玥

开启一种以“世界观”为核心的新思维方式,探讨信仰与智慧的内涵以及进化的维度。

--------------


心·唱诵

NAAM KIRTAN

Naam Kirtan乐团由Rasa老师在2011年创立,这支唱诵乐团不止在上海的瑜伽馆演出,也在全国多个音乐节和瑜伽大会上展示过瑜伽唱诵。乐团不断成长的同时,也致力于向国内外更多观众分享这种唱诵方式所带来的无与伦比的体验。

--------------


ECSTATIC DANCE, MOVING MEDITATION

PERE

Ecstatic Dance empowers people of all shapes, sizes, and backgrounds to freely express themselves; the liberating atmosphere creates a melting pot of acceptance and the fearlessness with which others move gives newbies permission and courage to dance without inhibition.

--------------


接触即兴舞蹈工作坊

ADEL ANDALIBI

Adel Andalibi博士曾经和接触即兴发起人和第一代核心成员学习和练习接触即兴(包括Nancy Stark Smith, Lisa Nelson, Andrew Harwood, Steve Paxton在内),在国际社区如北美的North Holleywood和Berkeley,以及中国和台湾不同城市的舞蹈机构带领和教授接触即兴。他的接触即兴探索受到不同的西方的身心实践的影响,比如菲登奎斯方法,真实动作(老师/修习者),身心平衡,意动法和亚洲气功(修习者),克什米尔瑜伽/Rasa Sadhana瑜伽(老师)等。

--------------


量子光呼吸法

RICHARD BOCK

Richard是一位水疗大师和奉爱瑜珈士。他作为呼吸法领域的先驱,在量子光呼吸中融入了现场音乐和冥想,配合专注的呼吸法达到最佳效果。他致力于帮助每一位参与者进入全身心放松的状态,在意识中体验真实而美好的现实。

--------------

 

返回活动分类