AT ONE Festival Cultural Contemporary Art Exhibition

Go back to categories

 

PLANT & GROW. TAKE HOME YOUR OWN POTTED PLANT (VILLA 1)

Teaching Children the importance of growing our own food, reduce waste and helping the Environment in a Fun and Creative ways.

Engaging the Children's senses with the Aromatic & Edible Plants Activities:

1. Kids Arrival at our Organic Farm

2. Engage with kids on the Importance of Plants

3. Show and Tell the types of Vegetables grown in our farm

4. Kids to be taken to Kids Playroom

5. Allow them to have Fun and tell them to explore their Creativity.

--------------

 

TRADITION VS MODERN (VILLA 2)

The handicraft industry in Jiangnan area (lands to the south of the lower reaches of the Yangtze River, including the southern part of its delta) is now undergoing great changes created by modernization and urbanization, when folk art traditions and images are fading away. Many traditions and visual legacies have taken on different forms, of which the image evolution is the key content. Faculties from Shanghai Art & Design Academy complete art projects by reusing traditional images collected from Jiangnan area via photos, videos and pictures. Combining new media technologies with creative visual expressions, the two parts of SANGHA by OCTAVE are re-arranged for the “Tradition vs Modern” Interactive Exhibition, which is a part of At One International Festival. Researches on visual culture promote the interdisciplinary studies and practices for modern art, revealing humanity thoughts in art exhibitions.

--------------

 

INTERCONNECTEDNESS (VILLA 3)

In the past, intellectuals preferred to learn from the nature. Therefore, the initial inspiration must have originated from the genuine charms of the plants and animals. Only the beauty of natural plants can attract intellectuals. The reason why ancient scholars would plant the acorus calamus in their gardens and place them in their houses or on writing desks is that the wise men believed the very plant represents their pursuit and ideas. Traditional art is closely related with water and nature. Multimedia and imaging technologies matches natural objects with handiworks in the same space, creating a fantastic natural world. The direct presentation of the only moment of the scene through images and facilities expresses the unity of man and nature, and promotes us to rediscover the beauty in life while immersing ourselves in the invaluable experiences inherited from the old time. Viewers may also have the chance to work together with the exhibitor in completing movable type on the interactive platform. In addition, there are also sessions on traditional book production and writing.

--------------

 

THE LOVE OF NATURE IN CRYSTALS (VILLA 4)

The crystal world buried deep within the earth is the reflection of the universe. Cosmic rays constitute geometry, and geometry concentrates to crystals, which is how the crystal comes into being. The crystal can receive signals sent from the heart, and together with meditation, it can guide people to a deeper understanding of the natural power, healing body and soul. The crystal healing system in the life response therapy has all the benefits of Reiki therapy, Quantum Touch and basi Therapy. This tiny piece of crystal integrates the medical wisdom of Taoism and the unity and penetration of western theology. We provide the magical crystal healing system: crystal acupuncture, crystal pills, angel scalpel and crystal tools for praying, conversion and communication.

--------------

 

SHADOW IN THE LIGHT (VILLA 5)

Explicitly or implicitly, everything is connected, which constitutes the world. It is just like Mr. Yang Hongfu and comic strips. The power of film and television works and literatures lies in the story they tell: people’s interaction. A group of people watches how a handful play, when the audience actually examines themselves. Returning to humane orientation means returning to the heart. The stories arising from the hearts’ interaction are touching and inspiring, which is the starting point for one’s career.

--------------

 

THE HEALING HUT (VILLA 6)

Reiki is a spiritual healing art with its roots in Japanese origin. It is a subtle and effective form of energy work using spiritually guided life force energy. Reiki is the life energy that flows through all living things. A Reiki session can help ease tension and stress and can help support the body to facilitate an environment for healing on all levels – physical, mental, and emotional. A session is pleasant and relaxing and is often utilized for one’s personal wellness.

--------------

Go back to categories

合一国际文化节 - 文化艺术展

返回活动分类

 

种植培养(VILLA 1)

教育孩子们种植我们自己的食物的重要性,减少浪费和以一种有趣和创造性的方式帮助环境。让孩子们对芳香可食的植物产生兴趣。

活动流程:

1. 孩子们来到我们的有机农场

2. 让孩子们了解植物的重要性

3. 展示和介绍我们农场种植的蔬菜种类

4. 孩子们被带到儿童游戏室

5. 让他们玩得开心,告诉他们去发掘他们的创造力

--------------

 

古今 (VILLA 2)

江南手工经济发展,如今正经历着现代化和城市化的巨变,这一过程中,历经几千年演化的民艺传统和视觉形象面临着消失的命运。许多习俗和视觉遗产的面貌已经改变,其中视觉形象演化的过程是着重关心的内容。上海工艺美院教师通过视觉元素再利用,收集传统视觉图像,通过采集,摄影,录像、描绘等手段收集江南地区视觉图像,并进行艺术创作。结合新媒体技术探索创意视觉表现手法,重新整合音昱水中天两个空间,为这次“合一国际文化节”策划以“古今”为主题互动展览。完成视觉文化研究,推动当代文化艺术的跨学科研究和跨领域实践,从艺术展览中发显人文。

--------------

 

万物连接 (VILLA 3)

古代文人好师法于自然,而万物所带给他们的感动,最初,必定是源自于它们在自然状态下的神和韵。只有自然界中的花草林木,其所现之形姿,对文人产生了吸引,菖蒲所蕴之精神与高士形成了共鸣,古贤们才会将它邀入园内、伴于斋中、请至案上。传统艺术总是与水和自然息息相关,运用多媒体影像方式,把自然器物的美感与手工制作的物件对应共置,营造出一个奇幻自然世界。 运用图像和装置,直观呈现场景的唯一瞬间,催化我们找回生活的美景,表达人与自然的天人合一意境,获得接触自古以来的的珍贵体验。现场设立互动平台 与观众共同完成活字模印现成品,并有传统书籍制作和书写等环节。

--------------

 

水晶-自然之爱 (VILLA 4)

潜藏在大地深处的水晶世界是宇宙景象的折射,各种宇宙射线组成几何,几何凝聚成结晶,就是水晶的生长过程。水晶可以接收心灵发出的讯息,结合冥想,带领人们在生命的更深处体会自然之力,疗愈身心。生命反应疗法中的水晶治疗体系,具备灵气疗法,量子触疗,basi疗法的全部能力,并承续着道家医疗的智慧,与西方神学中爱的统一性与穿透力,让东西方神性的精华合一在一根小小的水晶中。我们提供神奇的水晶治疗体系:水晶针灸,水晶药丸,天使手术刀、水晶祈祷仪、转化仪和讯息仪等。

--------------

 

光影交叠 (VILLA 5)

世间万物都有着或明了,或隐晦的关系,正是这些关系,构成了这世界。就如杨宏富先生与连环画。影视和文学之所以吸引人,就是因为在讲:人与人。一群人在看几个人演戏,其实看的是自己。回归人本,就是回归心,心与心,发生许多故事,让人触动,也让人振奋,这是事业的起点。

--------------

 

疗愈之所 (VILLA 6)

“Reiki 灵气”指自然能量,是一种利用自然能量供应人类所欠缺的能量,从而增强人体自愈能力的方法。这种能量能安定心神,提升个人生命力。因此也有人将灵气称为“满载爱的生命能量。”灵气治疗师藉由把具有疗愈作用的双手放在被治疗者身体特定部位,就能加速能量的流动而起到疗愈的作用。在灵气的治疗过程中,细胞会吸收自然生命的能量来补充身体能量,同时也会释放身体沉重的负能量,在这种接收和释放的过程中,呈现出生命能量的流动、平衡与和谐。

--------------

返回活动分类