2021 AT ONE International Festival

The Dawn of An Era of Wellbeing

SANGHA Retreat, SUZHOU


AT ONE Festival Connection Programs

Go back to categories

 

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE ABUNDANCE + PRESENCE MEDITATION & EXPERIENCE

YING HAN

Discover your abundance, freedom and powerful presence through interactive discussions and exercises.

--------------

 

THE WORK AND THE GIFT OF EMOTIONS

CHRISTINE LU

Christine has been on Inner inquiry journey for many years and she often experiences genuine peace and joy. She teaches people in U.S. and China how to inquiry stressful thoughts and emotions that cause their suffering, helps people to find their inner peace.

--------------

 

CONNECTING WITH YOUR
CHILD THROUGH PLAY

DR. ROSEN

Dr. Rosen holds a Ph.D. in communication sciences and disorders. In 2003, she began providing support services in Shanghai. Frustrated with the lack of services available for children with special needs, she envisioned the idea of ELG and founded Shanghai’s first and most successful special education center.

--------------

 

QUANTUM LEADERSHIP

MAX HONG

Leadership is the ability to work and live. We all need leadership, whether in the workplace for employees or colleagues, or at home for our families, or when we are alone, which is the ability to see the nature of the business and the overall situation, and to live in harmony with and influence everything.

--------------

 

Upcycle your jeans into Yoga Bag

UseDem Jeans - KSUSHA

Xenia Sidorenko is challenging and reshaping the idea of linear fashion into a circular process. Through UseDem, she transform discarded and rejected denim into fashionable wearable products. By that, she is taking charge to promote sustainable fashion and upcycling.

--------------

CLOSE TO ME &
CLOSE TO YOU

DR CAROL WANG

Communication is a life subject that everyone needs to learn. The workshop will explore the structure of the communication model. Through practice and self-assessment tools, we will find out the influence of emotional feelings in communication on the intimate relationship, and through interesting exploration activities, let participants experience how to be an active listener.

--------------


0-3 Years Old Parents
Class - Grasp the Baby’s Most
Important 1000 Days

DR CAROL WANG

This workshop will explore ten amazing facts about the development of 0-3 years old infants; recognize the three major misunderstandings of raising babies; and learn five activities to promote the development of baby's brain. Teach parents to manage their own emotions, learn intelligent love and discipline, understand the importance of developing healthy attachment relationships, and nurture healthy, intelligent and happy babies through practical and scientific evidence-based educational methods.

--------------


HOW TO USE MINDFULNESS TO
BUILD A LOVING INTIMATE
RELATIONSHIPS

OLIVIA XIAO

We can't really fall in love with anyone before we fall in love with ourselves. Mindfulness, derived from ancient wisdom, has been scientifically proven to be effctive in helping us develop a harmonious relationship with ourselves and others. It helps us to identify our own limiting patterns in relationships, learn how to establish good connections with yourself, transcend your desires and needs to build and nurture a loving relationship.

--------------


HOW TO PRACTICE MINDFULNESS
IN RELATIONSHIPS

OLIVIA XIAO

All relationships are just mirrors, projecting the inner relationship with ourselves. When there is conflict in relationships, we often blame others, hoping others to change. in fact, the people around you are just a reflection of your self-evaluation! From the relationship, we can see our current level of consciousness and the state of mind. When we are mindful, we will see all the relationships as opportunities to help us inquire and rediscover ourselves. Learning and practicing mindfulness in relationships will set you free, and enjoy the beauty of relationship.

--------------


PARENTING STYLES

DR. JEREMY MORETTI

Dr. Moretti’s has delivered world-class education, parenting, mental health, and neuropsychology lectures while living in China and USA. His background is based on understanding the interrelationships between environmental, neurobiological, and cultural differences on development. His specialty includes complex neurodevelopmental disorders.

--------------


MODERN MEN’S CIRCLE

NIGEL WYLIE

Short intro delivering context about the challenges of being a man in this modern day - the narrow identity measurements of money and power and the increasingly higher suicide and depression rates of men over women. The second half will open up to a circle where we can discuss and share the difficulties we rarely have a chance to talk about. Men only.

--------------


REFLECTIONS ON OUR FATHERS

NIGEL WYLIE

We will explore our relationship with our father, the empowerment and the pain that comes from that relationship, and how to see the unconscious patterns we have picked up from our fathers to break the cycle and consciously choose what we want to be. For both men and women.

--------------


MOVEMENT: CONNECTION WITH YOUR OWN BODY

MINA LEE & NIGEL WYLIE

Explore how movement can be a way to connect intimately with your body and be used to express emotions and thoughts that are usually difficult to put into words. Repressed sensations and trauma are often held in the body, leading to physical symptoms of illness - come for an introductory experience to reconnect with your body and the wisdom it holds.

--------------


INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS: WHO SHOULD I DATE?

MINA LEE & NIGEL WYLIE

Get to know yourself better and your values, needs, and requirements for relationship. Use this awareness to guide your decisions on who to date now and into the future.

--------------


CHANGE MANAGEMENT

JOHN

The topic of change and sustainability continue to be a subject addressed by many experts. Here, we will share with you how change management can be effectively introduced and implemented in enterprises, in the areas of strategy, organization, human and cultural concepts in the face of continuous change versus avoiding change, not having or ignorance. This workshop will introduce practical methods and steps to meet the challenges of change and transformation in today’s environment.

--------------


ZERO WASTE WORKSHOP -
THE CONSCIOUS CONSUMER

ALIZEE & DESI

Happiness with less: in this workshop we will discuss the context of material waste and the impact it has on our health: both physical and mental. We will discuss the ripple effect of living a waste free life into minimalism and open the discussion on the importance we give to material things.

--------------


DECODING YOUR CHILD'S MIND

DR LEE WAI YUNG

In more than 100 families which Dr Lee has seen over the years, why is it that she keeps on seeing the same case over and over again? What are the common situations which these children have been confronted with? What are they falling sick for?This workshop will explore how parental relationships affect the physical and mental health of children, and offer a solution towards building a healthy relationship amongst family members.

--------------


GQ-GENDER INTELLIGENCE

LARRY LEE

We are different between man and woman in one way or another.In fact, we have different brain.We have different way to handle pressure. And we have different core internal need. Is it interesting to know the difference?Will it be cool to match the “right” language and improve the communication either in the public life and private life?

--------------


MINDFULNESS AND SELF-CARE
FOR PARENTS

DAVY

Davy has been practicing as a counseling psychologist at ELG since 2015, providing individual, group and embedded school counseling services to the international communities of Shanghai and Hangzhou. Additionally, he spreads awareness of mental health through seminars and trainings. As a “Third Culture Kid” himself, spending teen years in Canada after a childhood in China, he is specially poised to understand the struggles that international students and local children in international environments are facing.

--------------


SLEEPING TO SUCCESS: THE IMPORTANCE OF SLEEP FOR
HEALTHAND ACHIEVEMENT

DR. WANG

His studies, research, and clinical experience in the field of pediatric sleep medicine and clinical psychology enable him to provide professional, evidence-based assistance to children and families at ELG. Furthermore, his academic and clinical experiences in both China and the US impart him a multicultural perspective to his clinical practice.

--------------


THE ESSENTIALS OF MEDITATION

DUSTIN DIPERNA

Join Dustin DiPerna and learn some of the core skills of meditation. At its heart, meditation is about waking up to your True Nature. Your true nature is a level of awareness that is ever-present, non-dual, boundless, and without reference point. There is a path that leads from ordinary consciousness to a vast unlimited awakened mind.

--------------

 

Go back to categories

2021 合一文化节

觉醒与幸福时代的破晓

苏州·音昱水中天


合一国际文化节 - 联结活动

返回活动分类

 

YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE ABUNDANCE + PRESENCE MEDITATION & EXPERIENCE

程颖涵

通过互动讨论和练习,探索你的内在丰盛,自由和强大的存在。

--------------

 

拜伦凯蒂的“功课”·情绪智慧 — 四个问题改变你的情绪观

鲁秀

鲁秀是由国际著名心灵导师和“功课”的创始人拜伦·凯蒂认证的唯一来自于中国大陆的国际协导师,她多年向内探究,感受时常的心灵平安与喜悦。她带大家体验情绪的智慧,发现情绪是身体对头脑故事的反应,探究痛苦信念和情绪,由而体验到内心深处早已存在平和。

--------------

 

透过玩耍与孩子联结

罗雪丽博士

罗雪丽博士拥有社交科学与障碍专业博士学位。她从2003年就开始在上海为有需要的人士和家庭提供支持服务。看到一些有特殊需求的孩子无法得到足够的支持和帮助,她决心改变现状并创立了学建 —— 上海第一家同时也是最成功的一家特殊教育中心。

--------------

 

量子领导力

洪铭赐

“量子领导力”的理论与实践就是要提供你一个全新地看待“我”,家庭,公司与世界的视角与实修方法。可以落实到你的身心与行为,并且了解如何运用来解决问题与达到心想事成,最终影响你周遭的一切。

--------------

 

Upcycle your jeans into Yoga Bag

UseDem Jeans - KSUSHA

谢妮娅现正重新塑造大众对时尚的认知,让人了解其实不需要为了跟随时尚而不断的生产、购买新衣物,反而可以源源不绝的从现有废弃的物料,再生创造出更时尚的物品。通过她的品牌UseDem御丹,她将面临淘汰的牛仔裤巧手创造为具备时尚元素又实用的物品,积极推广可持续时尚。

--------------

 

靠近我 靠近你

王淑英博士

“沟通”是每个人都需要学习的人生课题。本次工作坊将探讨沟通模式的架构,通过实践和自我评估工具,发现情绪感受在沟通中对亲密关系的影响,透过趣味的探索活动,让参与者体验如何成为一个积极的倾听者。

--------------


0-3岁父母课堂-

把握宝宝最重要的1000日

王淑英博士

本工作坊将探索0-3岁婴幼儿发展的十个惊人的事实;认识养育宝宝的三大误区;学习促进宝宝大脑发育的五项活动。教导父母自我情绪管理、学习有智慧的爱与管教、了解发展健康的依恋关系的重要,透过实用且与科学实证相结合的教育方法,养育身心灵健康聪明又快乐的宝宝。

--------------


如何用正念开始
美好的亲密关系

肖轶

在我们全然爱上自己之前,我们是无法真正爱上任何人的。正念,来自古老的智慧,被科学证明可以有效帮助我们培养和自己,和他人和谐美好的关系。帮助我们看到自己在关系中的限制性模式,建立与自己良好的连接,超越自己的欲望和需求去建立和培养一段充满爱的关系。

--------------


如何在关系中修行

肖轶

所有的关系只是一面镜子,照射出我们和自我的内在关系。当关系产生冲突,我们往往指责对方,希望对方改变,其实你身边的人只是“你”自我评价的一面镜子!从关系中,可以看出我们当下的意识层级和生命状态。当我们带着正念觉知,将看到所有的关系,只是帮助我们往内探究,重新认识自己。在关系中修习正念,获得身心的自由,享受关系的美好。

--------------


论家庭教育的不同风格

莫杰博士

父母的教育和行为对孩子的社交能力和其他重要能力会带来怎样的影响,这一课题自20世纪20年代以来一直是很多发展心理学家所感兴趣的,而研究“家庭教育的不同风格”是揭开这一课题答案最有效的方法之一。家庭教育的风格不仅限于教育,也包括父母不同的行为,而这些行为不管是一个行为还是多个行为都会对孩子的成长带来很大的影响。

--------------


MODERN MEN’S CIRCLE

NIGEL WYLIE

Short intro delivering context about the challenges of being a man in this modern day - the narrow identity measurements of money and power and the increasingly higher suicide and depression rates of men over women. The second half will open up to a circle where we can discuss and share the difficulties we rarely have a chance to talk about. Men only.

--------------


REFLECTIONS ON OUR FATHERS

NIGEL WYLIE

We will explore our relationship with our father, the empowerment and the pain that comes from that relationship, and how to see the unconscious patterns we have picked up from our fathers to break the cycle and consciously choose what we want to be. For both men and women.

--------------


MOVEMENT: CONNECTION WITH YOUR OWN BODY

MINA LEE & NIGEL WYLIE

Explore how movement can be a way to connect intimately with your body and be used to express emotions and thoughts that are usually difficult to put into words. Repressed sensations and trauma are often held in the body, leading to physical symptoms of illness - come for an introductory experience to reconnect with your body and the wisdom it holds.

--------------


INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS: WHO SHOULD I DATE?

MINA LEE & NIGEL WYLIE

Get to know yourself better and your values, needs, and requirements for relationship. Use this awareness to guide your decisions on who to date now and into the future.

--------------


变革管理

觉伟

在现实中,谈变革创新开脑洞、谈大道理的专家不少,而如何适时适地以满足企业继续生存、发展和壮大一步一步推进变革管理的方法和实践是当今最为关心的主题。这里,我们将和大家分享变革管理如何在企业的推进和落地,让处于持续变革中的你如何不失时机地在战略、组织、人力资源以及文化观念上的变革,避免变革来临时没有信心和不知所措。让你对改革创新不仅怀有深思熟虑的想法,而且更有切实可行的方法和步骤

--------------


零浪费讨论会 - 有意识的消费者

ALIZEE & DESI

少则快乐:这次我们将讨论物质浪费的背后对我们身体和心理健康的影响。 我们将看到将无废物生活变为极简主义的涟漪效应,并打开脑洞, 讨论我们与物质的重要性。

--------------


孩子生病方程式

李维榕博士

李老师在中国见了百多个家庭, 怎么见到的都是同一个个案?这些孩子身上,有何共通之处?他们到底为谁而病?本次讲座将探讨夫妻关系对孩子身心的影响,并提供家庭成员间健康关系的解决方案。在过去二十年间,有大量研究报导父母矛盾对孩子发展的影响,尤其是父母如何表达及处理相互间的矛盾问题。

--------------


GQ-性别情商

LARRY LEE

男人女人有这样或那样的不同。事实上,我们的大脑居然不同。我们有不同的内在情感诉求,我们处理压力的方式迥异。探索性别情商,是不是很有趣的事情呢?无论是在职场还是家庭生活中,如何听懂对方的“语言”,学习TA的语言?是一个很酷的认知旅程!

--------------


家长的正念与自我关怀

郭峰

郭峰自2015年起在学建担任咨询心理学家,负责向上海和杭州的国际社区群体提供个人及团体咨询服务,以及嵌入式学校咨询服务。此外他还积极为公众做讲座和培训,提升人们对心理健康的认识。郭峰的童年是在中国度过的,之后他前往加拿大,在那里度过了他的青少年时期。身为“第三文化孩子”,他特别能理解国际环境中国际学生和本地孩子面临的困难。

--------------


好眠助你成功:

睡眠对健康和成功的重要性

王广海博士

王博士在儿科睡眠医学和临床心理学方面的学习、研究和临床经验,使他可以在学建的咨询与干预服务中为儿童和家庭提供有据可循和高效的服务。此外,他在中美两国的学术和临床经验也为他的临床实践提供了多元文化的视角。

--------------


正念冥想之要义

DUSTIN DIPERNA

通过Dustin DiPerna教授,您将学习正念冥想的几大核心方法。正念冥想本质上即唤醒你的本性。本性是意识的一个阶段,永恒的,独一无二的,本性无边无界,无对象可参照。这是一条自正常意识通往广阔的意识觉醒之路。

--------------


何为信仰

邵曦玥

开启一种以“世界观”为核心的新思维方式,探讨信仰与智慧的内涵以及进化的维度。

--------------


何为智慧

邵曦玥

开启一种以“世界观”为核心的新思维方式,探讨信仰与智慧的内涵以及进化的维度。

--------------

 

返回活动分类